About us

Event Schedule

Registration Fee

Industry & Academia

Rs. 3500

For Indians

$ 200

For other Countries

Students & Scholars

Rs. 1500

For Indians

$ 100

For other Countries

Payment Details

Payment should be done through NEFT using following detail
Account Name:Director, MITS DCA ACC
A/C No:521202050000427
Bank Name:Union Bank of India
Branch:MITS, Gwalior, MP, India
IFSC Code:UBIN0570036
MICR Code:474026008
Note: Please mentioned conference name "SDRAP 2019" in the comment section of NEFT transaction
After Successful transaction please send NEFT receipt/NEFT ref. No to the mail sdrap_india@mitsgwalior.in

List of Themes

  • Education for Sustainability
  • Built Environment Sustainability and Climate Change Challenges
  • Circularity in the Built Environment
  • Smart and Sustainable Built Environment

Author Guidelines

Authors are kindly invited to submit their contributions in the areas mentioned in the above List of Themes with a particular focus on practical cases providing insight and real-world experience.

  • All papers should be formatted according to the Sample Paper Format.
  • Sample paper is available for download as a ZIP file below.
  • Minimum 6 keywords have to be mentioned with the abstract.
  • The word count in the paper must be between 4500 - 6000 words (excluding References).
  • The version submitted for review must be uploaded as Word Document (*.docx) via the Easychair system
  • Reviewing for SDRAP 2019 is Double Blind. i.e. Reviewers will not know the author's identity and vice versa.

    (Download SDRAP Sample Paper)

  • Submit Paper

    Papers must be submitted as Word Document (*.docx), via the Easychair system.

    (The above button will redirect you to Easychair Smart CFP Website)

    Call for Poster

    Guidelines for poster Presentation

    Team Members

    Dr. R.K. Pandit
    Director MITS, Gwalior


    Dr. Usha Iyer- Raniga
    Professor, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia


    Dr. Manjaree Pandit
    Professor & Dean Academics, MITS, Gwalior


    Dr. Pratesh Jayaswal
    Professor, MITS, Gwalior

    Organizing Secretary

    Publication Partners


    Organised By